From Jason

Hello failjitsu.
The other morning I was in the shower, thinking about how I wanted to go back to training again. In my excitement at the thought I mimed going for a collar grab and accidently seized hold of the shower curtain, pulling it back and spraying water on the bathroom floor.

I resolved there and then to practise on the living room curtains before I progress to such opponents as the shower curtain or, perish the thought, an actual human.

Thank you for the submission Jason!

Leave a Reply

