Failing again

The summer seasons has been quite calm so far, but I still managed to grab me some fail on last friday.

I was sparring with another purple belt. It was more of roll since he had been recuperating from a back injury. Anyhow as we rolled we ended up in a sort of a semi side mount. I though I’m going to mount him now. Swing the leg over…

And give him a free twister roll and my back.

It was such an idiot move from my part that all I could do was laugh and let him choke me.

Leave a Reply

