Overly excited triangle

No, not that way you perv….

I was sparring with a long time friend of mine with who I originally started doing BJJ in the first place.  When we’re sparring things tend to happen. It’s always great fun because we both try new things and usually end up in positions neither of us has been in before.

Well, I was behind his open guard. He had a grip on my lapel. I grabbed one of his ankles and actually was able to jump past his guard to get a free mount. He sweeps me rather carelessly and I see an opportunity for a triangle choke. I shoot my hip up

And throw my frigging leg over his head.

And I give him my back.

One thought on “Overly excited triangle

Leave a Reply

