Explanations

As some of you may have noticed, I’ve been slacking with writing to this blog. For this I apologize. The simple reason has been that I haven’t had the energy to really concentrate on writing, I have simply been too busy.

What has kept me busy is a project called Epic North. I spent many hours of my free time (the same time I use for BJJ) composing, mixing and mastering on the three albums we have produced in the last 9 months. And the new double album is keeping me busy.

But don’t worry, I still go to the gym and fail. I have just been too tired to write about it. 🙂

https://soundcloud.com/reveltone-co/sets/2013-tapsa-highlights

Leave a Reply

